Selv Rituel

CALM

$20

Cards for serenity. 

The experience

Every day brings with it opportunities to get angry: the behavior of others, colleagues, children - and computers. Distractions, worries and fears arise and leave us stressed and confused.

These calm cards contain ideas and observations to help us deal with these frustrations. With wry humor, heartwarming cultural references, and a small dose of pessimistic wisdom, they help bring our best and calmer together.

On the one hand, there is a striking graphic illustration that varies greatly in style and tone from card to card. On the flip side, the typography ranges from simple and clear to deliberately provocative and unexpected - just like life.

  

Some examples...

«  The people who care about you the most won't particularly admire your accomplishments; they love you anyway. For the paranoia about "what other people think": remember that only some hate, very few love - and almost all don't care. The only people we feel healthy are those we don't know very well yet. »

 

Usage

Choose a card that speaks to a concern of the moment. Pin it on your desk to remind you of the virtues of an ever fragile tranquility.


The ritual 

Take the time to read one or more cards during a relaxing bath, such as at the spa. Try The Nordic Ritual immersive kit

 

Dimensions

60 cards.

10.4 cm x 7.3 cm x 3.6 cm. 

English language. 

Recently viewed

The School of Life

CALM

$20.00

Des cartes pour la sérénité. 

L'expérience

Chaque jour apporte avec lui des opportunités de se mettre en colère : le comportement des autres, des collègues, des enfants – et des ordinateurs. Des distractions, des inquiétudes et des peurs surviennent et nous laissent stressés et déstabilisés.

Ces cartes qui invitent au calme contiennent des idées et des observations pour nous aider à gérer ces frustrations. Grâce à un humour ironique, à des références culturelles consolantes et à une petite dose de sagesse pessimiste, elles aident à rassembler notre meilleur et notre plus calme.

D'un côté, il y a une illustration graphique frappante dont le style et le ton varient considérablement d'une carte à l'autre. D'un autre côté, la typographie varie du simple et clair au délibérément provocant et inattendu - tout comme la vie.

  

Quelques exemples...

«  Les personnes qui se soucient le plus de vous n'admireront pas particulièrement vos réalisations ; ils t'aiment quand même. Pour la paranoïa à propos de « ce que pensent les autres » : rappelles-toi que seuls certains détestent, très peu aiment – ​​et presque tous s'en moquent. Les seules personnes que nous sentons saines sont celles que nous ne connaissons pas encore très bien. »

 

Usage

Choisis une carte qui parle d'une préoccupation du moment. Épingles-la sur ton bureau pour te rappeler les vertus d'une tranquillité toujours fragile.


Le rituel 

Prends le temps de lire une ou plusieurs cartes lors d'un bain relaxant, comme au spa. Essaye la trousse immersive Le Rituel Nordique

 

Dimensions

60 cartes.

10.4 cm x 7.3 cm x 3.6 cm. 

Langue : ANGLAIS. 

tu aimerais aussi