Selv Rituel

Conversations menus

$42

Menus to promote friendship and bring meals to life. 

The experience

We usually spend a lot of time preparing great food when we invite other people over to dinner, but at the end of the day what makes a really great occasion is - of course - always the conversation around the table. . Usually, we stumble upon some fascinating conversation topics. Shyness can hold us back. Too often we go back to basics that are polished, but not overly inspiring. 

Designed to go with every service, these twenty conversation menus artfully lead us to some of the most fascinating and revealing conversation topics. They invite us to open up to themes such as love, money, travel, self-knowledge and the meaning of life. They contain questions and invites for discussion that will bring smiles, build friendships, and foster the best kind of intimacy, ensuring our meals together are everything we hoped for.

 

Some examples...

What do you blame your parents for?

What would you like your partner to forgive you?

Have you ever sabotaged your own success?

Who did you fall in love with during your school years?

Describe your memorable first encounter with another culture.

What should children learn about the adult world?

 

Usage

Use this game for dinner with family or friends. 


The ritual 

We can get together to celebrate for no special reason, but we can also take the time to celebrate the people we love, and this is always so wonderful. Offer to the people of your heart our magnificent greeting cards with flower confetti

 

Dimensions

 

17.6 cm x 14.7 cm. 

English language. 

Recently viewed

The School of Life

Conversations menus

$42.00

Des menus pour favoriser l'amitié et donner vie aux repas. 

L'expérience

Nous passons généralement beaucoup de temps à préparer de la bonne nourriture lorsque nous invitons d'autres personnes à dîner, mais en fin de compte, ce qui fait une très bonne occasion, c'est - bien sûr - toujours la conversation autour de la table. En règle générale, nous tombons un peu par hasard sur des sujets de conversation fascinants. La timidité peut nous retenir. Trop souvent, nous revenons à des basiques polis, mais pas spécialement inspirants. 

Conçus pour accompagner chaque service, ces vingt menus de conversation nous conduisent avec art à certains des sujets de conversation les plus fascinants et les plus révélateurs. Ils nous invitent à nous ouvrir sur des thèmes tels que l'amour, l'argent, les voyages, la connaissance de soi et le sens de la vie. Ils contiennent des questions et des invitations à la discussion qui feront sourire, nouer des amitiés et favoriser le meilleur type d'intimité, garantissant que nos repas ensemble soient tout ce que nous espérions.

 

Quelques exemples...

De quoi blâmez-vous vos parents ?

Que souhaiteriez-vous que votre partenaire vous pardonne ?

Avez-vous déjà saboté votre propre succès ?

Sur qui avez-vous eu le coup de foudre pendant vos années d'école?

Décrivez votre première rencontre mémorable avec une autre culture.

Que doivent apprendre les enfants sur le monde des adultes ?

 

Usage

Utilise ce jeu lors de souper en famille ou entre amis. 


Le rituel 

On peut se rassembler pour célébrer sans raison spéciale, mais on peut aussi prendre le temps de célébrer les gens qu'on aime et ce, de manière toujours aussi merveilleuse. Offre aux personnes de ton coeur nos magnifiques cartes de souhaites avec confettis de fleurs

 

Dimensions

 

17.6 cm x 14.7 cm. 

Langue : ANGLAIS. 

tu aimerais aussi