Selv Rituel

TRULY FACE Cream

$23

This unscented face cream contains ultra hydrating ingredients like avocado oil, sunflower oil and oat protein, which work together to provide intense hydration and soothing benefits for all skin types. .

The perfect face cream for any skin care regimen!

It is a perfect combination with our Botanical face oil SELV

Use


Apply around 1/2 c. of cream in the palm of your hand and mass upwards into the skin. Discontinue use if irritation occurs. 

For an optimal result, incorporate in your routine, 3 drops of our Botanical Face Oil SELV before putting on your cream. Massage your hands to naturally warm the botanical oil. Then apply by patting on areas of the face such as forehead, cheeks, nose, chin and neck. Our oil nourishes the skin and gives it all the supplements necessary for good health.

Ingredients

NF emulsifying wax, vegetable stearic acid, grape seed oil, avocado oil, sunflower oil, glycerin, aloe vera extract, calendula oil, hydrolyzed oat protein from cromoist, vitamin E and phenoxyethanol, caprylyl glycol and sorbic acid

Recently viewed

Selv Rituel

Crème de VISAGE de TRULY

$23

Cette crème pour le visage non parfumée contient des ingrédients ultra hydratants comme l'huile d'avocat, l'huile de tournesol et les protéines d'avoine, qui agissent ensemble pour offrir une hydratation intense et des bienfaits apaisants pour tous les types de peau.

La crème pour le visage parfaite pour tout régime de soins de la peau !

Elle est une combinaison parfaite avec notre Huile Botanique pour le visage SELV

Usage


Applique environs 1/2 c. à soupe de crème dans la paume de ta main et masse vers le haut dans la peau. Cesse l'utilisation en cas d'irritation. 

Pour un résultat optimal, incorpore dans ta routine, 3 gouttes de notre Huile Botanique Visage SELV avant de mettre ta crème. Masse tes mains pour réchauffer naturellement l’huile botanique. Ensuite applique en tapotant sur les zones du visage comme le front, les joues, le nez, menton et le cou. Notre huile nourrit la peau et lui donne tous les suppléments nécessaires à être en bonne santé.

Ingrédients

Cire émulsifiante NF, acide stéarique végétal, huile de pépins de raisin, huile d'avocat, huile de tournesol, glycérine, extrait d'aloe vera, huile de calendula, protéine d'avoine hydrolysée de cromoist, vitamine E et phénoxyéthanol, caprylyl glycol et acide sorbique

Consulté récemment