MarchéSELV

Gonesh Strawberry Incense

$3.80

The experience 

Burning incense is a universal ritual that has existed for millions of years in almost every culture around the world. It calms the mind and brings serenity. 

The extra rich strawberry incense is fresh, juicy, tart and invigorating; with a tempting sweetness that will make you think of the smell of freshly picked fruit. The fruity freshness of this fragrance evokes the same emotions as a beautiful sunny day picking strawberries in a field. And he is said to bring love and joy to all who burn him. 

Use 

Put a burning match on the end of the stick until it turns redder; extinguish the match. Place the sticks in a censer, flowerpot, or glass filled with salt, sand, or earth. Take care that the ashes fall on a non-flammable surface, and do not put near flammable articles, such as paper, draperies, etc. Avoid any contact of the sticks with varnished, painted, plastic surfaces, etc. 

 

The ritual 

Use incense sticks with our incense holder minimalist. 

 

Ingredients 

Incense sticks are made from materials such as charcoal, bamboo sticks, herbs, and a mixture of aromas and essential oils. 

Gonesh incenses are made with high quality raw materials and exclusive use of High Charcoal. They contain the highest level of charcoal available on the market, which provides the purest, cleanest scent and clearest fragrances.

 

Format 

20 sticks per bag.

Made in USA. 

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...

MarchéSELV

Encens Gonesh Fraise

$3.80

L'expérience 

Bruler de l'encens est un rituel universel qui existe depuis des millions d'année dans presque toutes les cultures du monde. Il permet d'apaiser l'esprit et d'amener la sérénité. 

L'encens extra riche à la fraise est frais, juteux, acidulé et revigorant ; avec une douceur alléchante qui te fera penser à l'odeur des fruits fraîchement cueillis. La fraîcheur fruitée de ce parfum évoque les mêmes émotions qu'une belle journée ensoleillée à cueillir des fraises dans un champ. Et on dit qu'il apporte amour et joie à tous ceux qui le brûlent. 

Utilisation 

Mets une allumette enflammée à l'extrémité du bâton jusqu'à ce qu'il devienne plus rouge; éteindre l'allumette. Place les bâtons dans un encensoir, un pot à fleurs ou un verre rempli de sel, de sable ou de terre. Fais attention que les cendres tombent sur une surface ininflammable, et ne pas mettre à proximité d'articles inflammables, tels que papier, draperies, etc.  Évite tout contact des bâtons avec des surfaces vernis, peintes, plastiques, etc. 

 

Le Rituel 

Utilise les bâtons d'encens avec nos porte encens minimaliste. 

 

Ingrédients 

Les bâtons d'encens sont composés de matériaux tels que le charbon de bois, les bâtons de bambou, les herbes et un mélange d'arômes et d'huiles essentielles. 

Les encens de Gonesh sont fabriqués avec du matériel brute de grande qualité et un usage exclusif de HighCharcoal. Ils contiennent le plus haut niveau de charbon disponible sur le marché, ce qui offre le parfum le plus pure, propre et des fragrances les plus claires.

 

Format 

20 bâtons par sachet.

Fabriqué au États-Unis. 

tu aimerais aussi