Selv Rituel

*EXCLUSIVE* Floral Bath Elixir

$16.00

The experience

Plant-infused beverages are delicious and filled with benefits for our body when we drink them. It's the same for bath water! Flowers also have positive spiritual symbolism that makes us feel good. Whether you believe it or not is up to you. We think it's good for the soul to believe in them and immerse yourself in the spiritual benefits they offer. 

Lavender symbolizes tenderness and respect. The rose sincere love, lemongrass helps, and chamomile, calm, rest and protection. 

In your elixir, you have a mini bottle of moringa oil. Put some flowers of your choice in it and let them infuse in the oil to get all the benefits. 

Moringa oil is a super oil because it is extremely powerful, but very little known. It gives elasticity to the skin, besides being amazing for improving different types of skin irritation. You can use it on your face! 

 

Use 

Sprinkle 3 to 4 spoonfuls of your bath elixir and leave to infuse for a few minutes in the bath water. You have the choice of putting the flowers in an empty tea bag or letting them infuse freely and picking them up with a sieve before entering your bath. You can also choose to leave the little flowers in the bath water while you bathe in them. 

Use the small bottle of moringa oil to make yourself a mini flower-infused oil of your choice. Let them infuse in the oil for a few days to reap all the benefits. 

 

Ingredients 

Rose petals, lemongrass, chamomile, lavender, Himalayan pink salt, moringa oil. 

Comes with a small wooden spoon. 

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sylvie Gagnon

Super

C
Chantal
Merveilleux produits j’adooorrree

J’adore vos produits ils sont merveilleux et ils sentent si bon c’est une vraie douceur et je suis vraiment heureuse de les découvrir …merci de nous offrir de si bons produits vous êtes formidable !!!

Selv Rituel

* EXCLUSIF * Elixir de bain floral

$16.00

L'expérience

Les boissons infusées de plantes sont délicieuses et remplies de bienfaits pour notre corps lorsque l'on en boit. C'est la même chose pour l'eau du bain! Les fleurs ont aussi des symboliques spirituelles positives qui nous font du bien. À toi de voir si tu y crois ou non. Nous, on pense que ça fait du bien à l'âme d'y croire et de s'immerser des bienfaits spirituelles qu'elles offrent.

La lavande symbolise la tendresse et le respect. La rose l'amour sincère, la citronnelle l'aide, et la camomille, le calme, le repos et la protection.

Dans ton elixir, tu as une mini bouteille d'huile de moringa. Mets-y quelques fleurs de ton choix et laisse-les infuser dans l'huile pour en retirer tous les bienfaits.

L'huile de moringa est une super-huile car elle est extrêmement puissante, mais très peu connue. Elle donne de l'élasticité à la peau, en plus d'être incroyable pour améliorer les différents types d'irritation de la peau. Tu peux l'utiliser sur ton visage!

Utilisation

Saupoudre 3 à 4 cuillères de ton elixir de bain et laisse infuser quelques minutes dans l'eau du bain. Tu as le choix de mettre les fleurs dans une poche de thé vide ou de les laisser infuser ainsi librement et les reprendre avec un tamis avant de rentrer dans ton bain. Tu peux aussi choisir de laisser les petites fleurs dans l'eau du bain pendant que tu t'y baignes.

Utilise la petite bouteille d'huile de moringa pour te faire une mini huile infusée de fleurs de ton choix. Laisse-les infuser dans l'huile quelques jours pour en retirer tous les bienfaits.

Ingrédients

Pétales de rose, citronnelle, camomille, lavande, sel rose de l’Himalaya, huile de moringa.

Vient avec une petite cuillère de bois.

tu aimerais aussi

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)