Public Goods

Public Goods Fabric Softener Sheet

$8.95

The experience 

These fabric softener sheets give laundry softness in a natural way. It's made entirely from plants, so these dryer sheets are safe for everyone in your home, with no harsh chemicals on your skin or air.

This formula offers everything you expect from traditional fabric softeners and dryer sheets, so your clothes are soft, smell fresh and stay static-free without using anything unhealthy for you or the environment. 

This product is compostable and biodegradable. Not bioaccumulable. Gluten free. Phosphate free. Without perfume. Hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested.

 

The ritual 

Use these dryer sheets with Public Goods laundry detergent tablets. Including healthier products for the environment and for your body in your daily life is a gesture of selfcare which is worth it. 

 

Format 

80 Sheets of Rayon (Plant-based), C16-18 Glycerin (Plant-Based Fabric Softener), Di-(Carboxyethyl Palm) Hydroxyethyl Methylammonium Methyl Sulfates (Plant-Based Fabric Softener) and C16-18 Fatty Acids (Plant-Based) vegetable softener). 

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Public Goods

Feuille d'assouplissant

$8.95

L'expérience 

Ces feuilles d'assouplissant donnent un linge doux de manière naturelle. Il est entièrement fabriqué à partir de plantes, de sorte que ces feuilles d'assouplissant sont sans danger pour tout le monde dans ta maison, sans produits chimiques agressifs pour ta peau ou ton air.

Cette formule offre tout ce que tu attends des assouplissants traditionnels et des feuilles assouplissantes, de sorte que tes vêtements soient doux, sentent frais et restent exempts d'électricité statique sans utiliser quoi que ce soit de malsain pour toi ou l'environnement. 

Ce produit est compostable et biodégradable. Non bioaccumulable. Sans gluten. Sans phosphate. Sans parfum. Hypoallergénique et testé dermatologiquement.

 

Le Rituel 

Utilise ces feuilles d'assouplissant avec les pastilles de détergent à lessive Public Goods. Inclure des produits plus sains pour l'environnement et pour son corps dans son quotidien, c'est un geste de selfcare qui en vaut la peine. 

 

Format 

80 feuilles de rayonne (à base de plantes), glycérine C16-18 (adoucissant d'origine végétale), di-(carboxyéthyle de palme) hydroxyéthyl méthylammonium méthylsulfates (adoucissant à base de plantes) et acides gras C16-18 (d'origine végétale adoucissant). 

tu aimerais aussi

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)