Selv Rituel

The Generation Sidechick Ritual

$88

Pure, grandiose and bewitching love. A captivating and sweet moment. Self-love, a moment for you. 

This set is a natural association between two local companies that share common values. The mission of this ritual is to glorify physical and mental well-being. We offer you this unique moment of relaxation for a session in complete solitude and fullness.

A moment to put you down, admire you, love you.

The SELV x Generation Sidechick playlist, just here

Generation Sidechick 

Generation Sidechick is the brand where older women in their 30s can meet. It's a podcast, but also an inspiring, educational and authentic platform. They have a deep desire to learn and grow. They therefore offer, through their discussions, concrete tools to lead a healthy, balanced and fully fulfilled life. Their mission? Simply do you good. 

The box contains: 

- Body scrub with pink clay and geranium
- Powdered bath milk with vanilla, geranium and palo santo (2 baths) 
- Floral immersive case 
- Palo santo 
- Bath and body oil with vanilla, geranium and palo santo 

100% natural 100% vegan  

Each product is crafted from quality ingredients and has been carefully handcrafted here in Montreal. 

The ritual 

Run your bath water. Light your palo santo stick and let it burn for about 30 seconds. Let the smoke take negative energies away from the room and attract the positive, the beautiful. Pour half the contents of the bath milk into the hot water and stir well so that the water and powder become homogeneous. Add 2-3 pipettes of oil. Place the flowers gently on the latte water of your bath. Exfoliate your skin whenever you want with the body scrub. Mass in circular movements. When you get out of the bath, take advantage of this beautiful moment to massage yourself with the oil. Remember that this experience is yours from start to finish. 

Exfoliant 

The exfoliant has been designed with high quality shea butter to deeply hydrate the skin. Geranium will offer toning properties, in addition to being anti-bacterial and helping with the appearance of scars. 

Powdered bath milk 

Bath milk is made from oats colloidal, in addition to containing pink Himalayan salt. Salt will help relax muscles and improve blood circulation. Rose dust is a gentle, natural and delicate exfoliant. The quantity of the sachet is equivalent to 2 baths. 

Bath and body oil  

A perfect blend of the most nourishing oils. Avocado, apricot, almond and argan oil is packed with benefits for the skin. Palo Santo essential oil is known to relieve tension because it is anti-inflammatory, while geranium essential oil will tone the skin. You can use it in your bath, on your skin as a nourishing oil or as a massage oil, and even on the ends of your hair. 

The immersive kit

A little treat to incorporate into your latte bath. Make a wish when you light your floating lantern, which you will gently place in your bath water. You can even integrate 1 to 2 pipettes of oil in your paper lantern to give it a sweet fragrance. 

The palo santo 

Palo Santo is known to ward off negative energies and attract creative inspiration. Eliminates bad smells and is particularly suitable for meditation. 

Recently viewed

Selv Rituel

Le Rituel Génération Sidechick

$88

Un amour pur, grandiose et envoûtant. Un moment prenant et doux. L'amour de soi, un moment pour toi. 

Ce coffret est une association naturelle entre deux entreprises d’ici qui partagent des valeurs communes. La mission de ce rituel est de glorifier le bien-être physique et mentale. On te propose ce moment de détente unique pour une séance en toute solitude et plénitude.

Un moment pour te déposer, t'admirer, t'aimer.

La playlist SELV x Génération Sidechick, juste ici

Génération Sidechick 

Génération Sidechick est la marque où les femmes âgées dans la trentaine peuvent se retrouver. C'est un podcast, mais aussi une plateforme inspirante, éducative et authentique. Elles ont un profond désir d’apprendre et d’évoluer. Elles offrent donc, via leurs échanges, des outils concrets afin de mener une vie saine, équilibrée et pleinement épanouie. Leur mission? Tout simplement te faire du bien. 

Le coffret contient : 

- Exfoliant corporel à l'argile rose et au géranium
- Lait de bain en poudre à la vanille, géranium et palo santo (2 bains) 
- Trousse immersive florale 
- Palo santo 
- Huile bain et corps à la vanille, géranium et palo santo 

100% naturel    100% végétalien  

Chaque produit est conçu d'ingrédients de qualité et a été crée avec soin à la main ici à Montréal. 

Le Rituel 

Fais couler l’eau de ton bain. Allume ton bâton de palo santo et fais-le brûler environ 30secondes. Laisse la fumée éloigner les énergies négatives de la pièce et attirer le positif, le beau. Verse la moitié du contenu du lait de bain dans l’eau chaude et brasse bien pour que l'eau et la poudre deviennent homogène. Ajoute 2 à 3 pipettes d’huile. Dépose les fleurs délicatement sur l’eau latte de ton bain. Exfolie ta peau au moment qui te plait avec l’exfoliant pour le corps. Masse en faisant des mouvements circulaire. En sortant du bain, profite de ce beau moment pour te masser avec l'huile. N'oublie pas que cette expérience t'appartient du début à la fin. 

L'exfoliant 

L'exfoliant a été conçu avec du beurre de karité de grande qualité pour hydrater la peau en profondeur. Le géranium offrira des propriétés tonifiantes, en plus d'être anti-bactérien et d'aider pour l'apparence des cicatrices. 

Le lait de bain en poudre 

Le lait de bain est fait à partir d'avoine colloïdale, en plus de contenir du sel rose de l'Himalaya. Le sel aidera à détendre les muscles et à améliorer la circulation sanguine. La poussière de rose est un exfoliant tout en douceur naturel et délicat. La quantité du sachet équivaut à 2 bains. 

L'huile bain et corps  

Un parfait mélange d'huile des plus nourrissantes. L'huile d'avocat, d'abricot, d'amande et d'argan est remplie de bienfaits pour la peau. L'huile essentielle de palo santo est reconnue pour apaiser les tensions car elle est anti-inflammatoire, tandis que l'huile essentielle de géranium ira tonifier la peau. Tu peux l'utiliser dans ton bain, sur ta peau comme huile nourrissante ou comme huile à massage, et même sur les pointes de tes cheveux. 

La trousse immersive

Une petite douceur à intégrer dans ton bain latte. Fais un voeu lorsque tu allumes ton lampion flottant, que tu déposeras délicatement dans l'eau de ton bain. Tu peux même intégrer 1 à 2 pipettes d'huile dans ton lampion pour lui donner une douce fragrance. 

Le palo santo 

Le palo santo est connu pour éloigner les énergies négatives et attirer l'inspiration créative. Élimine les mauvaises odeurs et est particulièrement propice à la méditation. 

Consulté récemment