UpFront Cosmetics

UpFront Cosmetics ALOE + CAMELLIA OIL hair mask for dry hair

$15.95

The experience 

ROASTED COFFEE + MINT

A refreshing awakening of roasted coffee essential oil in combination with mint will make this hair mask a must-have. Camellia Seed Oil delivers intense hydration to parched hair. Aloe Butter is the perfect soft butter for very dry hair or sensitive skin.

Made in Canada. Not tested on animals. Without parabens. Without synthetic fragrance. 

 

Use 

Take 1 cube of hair mask. Place it in a bowl and add 1/4 cup of boiled water. Stir the cube until it is completely dissolved. The mask will be hot. Leave to cool. Apply a generous amount to roots and ends. Let stand for 5 to 20 minutes. Rinse. For weekly to bi-weekly use. 

 

The ritual 

Include this hair mask in your bath ritual. Nourish your hair during your SelvCare ritual. 

 

Ingredients

BTMS-50, aloe butter, kokum butter, mango butter, chamomile seed oil, avocado oil, cetyl alcohol, boabab protein, oat protein, panthenol, aloe extract, essential oil of roasted coffee, peppermint essential oil, Geogard.

Kraft paper bags are lined with organic materials made from renewable resources such as corn and sugar. It is a sustainable and compostable product in industrial composting facilities

 

Format 

15g (5 x 5g) 

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

UpFront Cosmetics

Masque capillaire ALOÈS + HUILE DE CAMÉLIA pour cheveux secs

$15.95

L'expérience 

CAFÉ TORRÉFIÉ + MENTHE

Un réveil rafraîchissant d'huile essentielle de café torréfié en combinaison avec de la menthe fera de ce masque capillaire un incontournable. L'huile de graines de camélia offre une hydratation intense aux cheveux desséchés. Le beurre d'aloès est le beurre doux parfait pour les cheveux très secs ou les peaux sensibles.

Fait au Canada. Non-testé sur les animaux. Sans parabènes. Sans parfum synthétique. 

 

Utilisation 

Prends 1 cube de masque capillaire. Dépose-le dans un bol et ajoute 1/4 de tasse d'eau bouillie. Remue le cube jusqu'à ce qu'il soit complètement dissous. Le masque sera chaud. Laisse refroidir. Applique une quantité généreuse de racines et de pointes. Laisse reposer pendant 5 à 20 minutes. Rince. Pour une utilisation hebdomadaire à bihebdomadaire. 

 

Le Rituel 

Intègre ce masque capillaire à ton rituel bain. Nourris tes cheveux pendant ton rituel SelvCare. 

 

Ingrédients

BTMS-50, beurre d'aloès, beurre de kokum, beurre de mangue, huile de graines de caméille, huile d'avocat, alcool cétylique, protéine de boabab, protéine d'avoine, panthénol, extrait d'aloès, huile essentielle de café torréfié, huile essentielle de menthe poivrée, Geogard.

Les sacs en papier kraft sont doublés de matériaux bio fabriqués à partir de ressources renouvelables telles que le maïs et le sucre. C'est un produit durable et compostable dans les installations de compostage industrielles

 

Format 

15g (5 x 5g) 

tu aimerais aussi

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)