Selv Rituel

Beet and honey face mask

$18

The experience

This facial mask contains a cleansing and purifying blend of organic beet root and raw wildflower honey from Ontario, Canada. Tonify, rejuvenate and brighten your skin with this nourishing facial nectar rich in antioxidants and natural enzymes. Harness the gentle forces of nature, its roots deep and rooted in soft soil and the happy hum of bees to work their magic and leave your face refreshed and alive with a soft and balanced glow.

This beet root is certified organic and our raw wildflower honey is sourced from The New New Age family farm and other local beekeepers in southwestern Ontario, Canada. Honey is in its RAW form, unpasteurized to maintain beneficial enzymatic actions. 

 

Usage

 

To apply, simply remove a bit of the mask with your fingers or a spoon, mix with a little water and apply evenly to your face. Leave on for 3 to 8 minutes and rinse gently with lukewarm water. You can also use this face mask as a facial cleanser. Mix with a dab of water in your hands, then smear on your face and rinse. 

 

The ritual

To purify and cleanse your skin, use our face oil. Gently tap your skin to give a glow to your complexion. 

 

Ingredients

Raw honey and organic beet root.

NON-VEGAN PRODUCT. Honey comes from bees. 

 

Format

140g 

Recently viewed

The New New Age

Masque visage betterave et miel

$18.00

 L'expérience

Ce masque visage contient un mélange nettoyant et purifiant de racine de betterave biologique et de miel brut de fleurs sauvages de l'Ontario, Canada. Tonifie, rajeunis  et illumine ta peau avec ce nectar nourrissant pour le visage riche en antioxydants et en enzymes naturelles. Hûme les douces forces de la nature, ses racines profondes et enracinées dans un sol doux et le joyeux bourdonnement des abeilles opérer leur magie et laisser ton visage rafraîchi et vivant avec un éclat doux et équilibré.

Cette racine de betterave est certifiée biologique et notre miel de fleurs sauvages brut provient de la ferme familiale de The New New Age et d'autres apiculteurs locaux du sud-ouest de l'Ontario, au Canada. Le miel est sous sa forme CRU, non pasteurisé pour maintenir des actions enzymatiques bénéfiques. 

 

Usage

Pour l'application, prélève simplement un peu du masque avec tes doigts ou une cuillère, mélange avec un peu d'eau et applique uniformément sur ton visage. Laisse agir 3 à 8 minutes et rince délicatement à l'eau tiède. Tu peux également utiliser ce masque pour le visage comme nettoyant pour le visage. Mélange avec une noisette d'eau dans tes mains, puis étale sur ton visage et rince. 

 

Le Rituel

Pour purifier et nettoyer ta peau, utilise notre huile visage. Tapote doucement sur ta peau pour donner un glow à ton teint. 

 

Ingrédients

Miel brut et racine de betterave bio.

Produit non-végétalien. Miel provenant des abeilles. 

 

Format

140g 

tu aimerais aussi