Selv Rituel

Turmeric and honey face mask

$16

The experience

Organic face mask with turmeric and honey for glowing skin. This ancient superfood combo has been used in cosmetics for thousands of years to hydrate, exfoliate, and reduce redness and inflammation. It has been used to treat problems like eczema, rosacea, acne, dark spots, and to soften wrinkles. It is also traditionally used by a bride on her wedding day to achieve a radiant complexion.

The practice of combining powdered herbs in honey is called a facial electuary. This turmeric is certified organic and the raw wildflower honey comes from The New New Age family farm, and a few other local beekeepers in southwestern Ontario, Canada. Honey is kept in its RAW form to maintain beneficial enzymatic actions.

 

Usage

 

For application, simply remove some of the turmeric and honey mask with your fingers or a spoon, mix with a little water and apply evenly on your face. Leave on for 3 to 8 minutes and rinse gently with lukewarm water. You can also use this honey turmeric face mask as a facial cleanser. Mix with a dab of water in your hands, then smear on your face and rinse. 

 

The ritual

To purify and cleanse your skin, use our face oil. Gently tap your skin to give a glow to your complexion. 

 

Ingredients

Raw honey and organic turmeric.

NON-VEGAN PRODUCT. Honey comes from bees. 

 

Format

140g 

Recently viewed

The New New Age

Masque visage curcuma et miel

$16.00

L'expérience

Masque visage bio au curcuma et au miel pour une peau éclatante. Cet ancien combo de superaliments est utilisé en cosmétique depuis des milliers d'années pour hydrater, exfolier et réduire les rougeurs et l'inflammation. Il a été utilisé pour traiter des problèmes comme l'eczéma, la rosacée, l'acné, les taches brunes et pour adoucir les rides. Il est aussi traditionnellement utilisé par une mariée le jour de son mariage pour obtenir un teint radieux.

La pratique qui consiste à combiner des herbes en poudre dans du miel s'appelle un électuaire pour le visage. Ce curcuma est certifié biologique et notre miel de fleurs sauvages brut provient de la ferme familiale de The New New Age, et quelques autres apiculteurs locaux du sud-ouest de l'Ontario, au Canada. Le miel est gardé sous sa forme CRU pour maintenir des actions enzymatiques bénéfiques.

 

Usage

Pour l'application, prélève simplement un peu du masque au curcuma et au miel avec tes doigts ou une cuillère, mélange avec un peu d'eau et applique uniformément sur ton visage. Laisse agir 3 à 8 minutes et rince délicatement à l'eau tiède. Tu peux également utiliser ce masque pour le visage au miel et au curcuma comme nettoyant pour le visage. Mélange avec une noisette d'eau dans tes mains, puis étale sur ton visage et rince. 

 

Le Rituel

Pour purifier et nettoyer ta peau, utilise notre huile visage. Tapote doucement sur ta peau pour donner un glow à ton teint. 

 

Ingrédients

Miel brut et curcuma bio.

PRODUIT NON VÉGÉTALIEN. Miel provenant des abeilles.

 

Format

140g 

tu aimerais aussi