Monsieur Cocktail

Monsieur Cocktail Grenadine syrup

$12.95

The experience

Who says cocktail necessarily says grenadine. Associated with the cocktail world for more than 200 years, the grenadine is as much a pleasant sweet childhood memory as it is a staple of many classic cocktails, whether with or without alcohol.

We agree on the fact, however, that the artificial grenadine was in dire need of a facelift... natural. This is how Monsieur Cocktail set himself a great challenge! No dyes, preservatives or artificial flavors. This grenadine syrup is made with pure pomegranate juice as well as pure cranberry juice, the latter sharing many aromatic notes with pomegranate... not to mention a fine hint of cherry blossom!

Whether in your sparkling water, your orange juice, your sparkling wine or your 7up, let's salute the real contemporary grenadine!

 

Flavour-free, colourant-free and preservative-free. 

 

Taste 

A fruity and floral nose, reminiscent of the grenadine of our childhood with notes of cherries, cranberries and spring flowers. On the palate, the texture is sweet and the gourmet notes of pomegranate fruit and cranberry explode.

 

Use 

Shake well before opening. 

You can use it in a cocktail recipe of your own. Otherwise, here is an easy recipe to make. 

2 oz of tequila, vodka or gin
1 oz grenadine syrup 
4 oz orange juice
A few ice cubes 

 

Format 

250ml/8oz 

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Monsieur Cocktail

Sirop de Grenadine

$12.95

L'expérience

Qui dit cocktail dit nécessairement grenadine. Associée au monde du cocktail depuis plus de 200 ans, la grenadine est autant un agréable souvenir sucré d'enfance qu'un incontournable de nombreux cocktails classiques, qu'ils soient avec ou sans alcool.

On s'entend sur le fait, cependant, que la grenadine artificielle avait grand besoin d'une cure de rajeunissement... naturelle. C'est ainsi que Monsieur Cocktail s'est lancé un grand défi! Sans colorant, sans agent de conservation ni arôme artificiel. Ce sirop de grenadine est faite de jus de pomme grenade pur ainsi que de jus de canneberges pur, ce dernier partageant beaucoup de notes aromatiques avec la grenade... sans parler d'une fine touche de fleur de cerisier!

Que ce soit dans ton eau pétillante, ton jus d'orange, ton mousseux ou ton 7up, saluons la vraie grenadine contemporaine!

 

Sans arôme, sans colorant et sans agent de conservation. 

 

Goût 

Un nez fruité et floral, qui rappelle la grenadine de notre enfance avec des notes de cerises, de canneberges et de fleurs printanières. En bouche, la texture est sucrée et les notes gourmandes de fruits de grenade et de canneberges explosent.

 

Utilisation 

Bien brasser avant d'ouvrir. 

Tu peux l'utiliser dans une recette de cocktail de ton cru. Sinon, voici une recette facile à réaliser. 

2 oz de tequila, vodka ou gin
1 oz de sirop de grenadine 
4 oz de jus d'orange
Quelques glaçons 

 

Format 

250ml/8oz 

tu aimerais aussi

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)