MarchéSELV

Sage and Eucalyptus Smudge

$12.00

 The experience

Eucalyptus is known to help clear the airways, purify the space and promote sleep. Slightly woody smell. Smudge herbs have beneficial properties and help reconnect with the power of our Mother Earth. 

  

Symbolic

This purification stick would help to clarify thoughts and dissipate bad energies.

 

The ritual 

At SELV, we believe that a bath or shower ritual is always more complete, relaxing and purifying for the soul and the spirit with incense or a session of smudging. It frees the air of heavier energies and gives way to lightness to really benefit from your moment. Smell is the only sense that never sleeps and is directly related to emotions. 

Use this smudge with The Nordic Ritual immersive kit. 

  

Usage

Below a heat and ash resistant receptacle, light the end of the stick with a match or lighter. Let the flame consume the end and extinguish the fire. Be careful to extinguish the stick once your purification ritual is complete.

Use it to eliminate bad smells. You can also use the art of fumigation to purify and cleanse your crystals. 

 

Dimensions
A bunch about 4 inches.


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Caroline Campeau
Smudge de sauge et d'eucalyptus

J'adore ce produit !

MarchéSELV

Smudge de sauge et d'eucalyptus

$12.00

 L'expérience

L'eucalyptus est reconnu pour aider à dégager les voies respiratoires, purifier l'espace et favoriser le sommeil. Odeur légèrement boisée. Les herbes du smudge ont des propriétés bénéfiques et aident à se reconnecter avec le pouvoir de notre Terre Mère. 

  

Symbolique

Ce bâton de purification aiderait à clarifier les pensées et dissiper les mauvaises énergies.

 

Le Rituel 

Chez SELV, on croit qu'un rituel de bain ou de douche est toujours plus complet, relaxant et purifiant pour l'âme et l'esprit avec de l'encens ou une séance de smudging. Ça permet de libérer l'air des énergies plus lourdes et laisser place à la légèreté pour réellement bénéficier de ton moment. L'odorat est le seul sens qui ne dort jamais et qui est relié directement aux émotions. 

Utilise ce smudge avec la trousse immersive Le Rituel Nordique. 

  

Usage

Au-dessous d’un réceptacle résistant à la chaleur et à la cendre, allumer le bout du bâton à l’aide d’une allumette ou d’un briquet. Laisser la flamme consumer l'extrémité et éteindre le feu. Attention de bien éteindre le bâton une fois votre rituel de purification terminé.

Utilise-le pour éliminer les mauvaises odeurs. Tu peux aussi utiliser l'art de la fumigation pour purifier et nettoyer tes cristaux. 

 

Dimensions
Un bouquet d'environ 4 pouces.


tu aimerais aussi

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Caroline Campeau
Smudge de sauge et d'eucalyptus

J'adore ce produit !