MarchéSELV

Sage and Rose Petals Smudge

$14.00 CAD

 The experience

The art of fumigation allows you to clean the energy of a space in which you are, objects or even your mind. It is a tradition found in all cultures around the world. Smudge herbs have beneficial properties and help reconnect with the power of our Mother Earth. Offers a slightly floral smoky scent. 

  

Symbolic

Rose petals awaken consciousness and the feeling of divine love. Paired with sage, this smudge opens the mind and the heart. 

 

The ritual 

At SELV, we believe that a bath or shower ritual is always more complete, relaxing and purifying for the soul and the spirit with incense or a session of smudging. It frees the air of heavier energies and gives way to lightness to really benefit from your moment. The sense of smell is the only sense that never sleeps, in addition to being directly linked to your emotions.

Use this smudge with The Quartz Ritual immersive kit

  

Usage

Below a heat and ash resistant receptacle, light the end of the stick with a match or lighter. Let the flame consume the end and extinguish the fire. Be careful to extinguish the stick once your purification ritual is complete.

Use it to eliminate bad smells. The art of fumigation can also be used to cleanse and purify your crystals. 


Dimensions
A bunch about 4 inches.


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...

MarchéSELV

Smudge de sauge et pétales de rose

$14.00

 L'expérience

L'art de la fumigation permet de nettoyer l'énergie d'un espace dans lequel tu te trouves, des objets ou même ton esprit. C'est une tradition qu'on retrouve dans toutes les cultures du monde entier. Les herbes du smudge ont des propriétés bénéfiques et aident à se reconnecter avec le pouvoir de notre Terre Mère. Offre une odeur de fumée légèrement florale. 

  

Symbolique

Les pétales de rose éveillent la conscience et le sentiment d'amour divin. Jumeler à la sauge, ce smudge ouvre l'esprit et le coeur. 

 

Le Rituel 

Chez SELV, on croit qu'un rituel de bain ou de douche est toujours plus complet, relaxant et purifiant pour l'âme et l'esprit avec de l'encens ou une séance de smudging. Ça permet de libérer l'air des énergies plus lourdes et laisser place à la légèreté pour réellement bénéficier de ton moment. L'odorat est le seul sens qui ne dort jamais, en plus d'être directement relié à tes émotions.

Utilise ce smudge avec la trousse immersive Le Rituel Quartz

  

Usage

Au-dessous d’un réceptacle résistant à la chaleur et à la cendre, allumer le bout du bâton à l’aide d’une allumette ou d’un briquet. Laisser la flamme consumer l'extrémité et éteindre le feu. Attention de bien éteindre le bâton une fois votre rituel de purification terminé.

Utilise-le pour éliminer les mauvaises odeurs. L'art de la fumigation peut aussi être utilisé pour nettoyer et purifier tes cristaux. 


Dimensions
Un bouquet d'environ 4 pouces.


tu aimerais aussi