Selv Rituel

Face toner "CHERISH" by HARLOW

$24

The experience

A multi-use spray balancing the natural pH of your skin.

Created to balance and soothe the skin, lightly hydrating and boosting hydration. Cherish was designed to treat both your skin and your mind (let's be a little spririt!). Rose water softens while witch hazel tones and firms the skin. Jojoba Oil makes this toner an amazing primer and setting spray giving a rosy glow to makeup or bare skin!

Ingredients

Purified Water (Water), Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Distillate **, Rose damascene (Rose) Floral Water, Helichrysum (Imm / Ever) (Helichrysum Angustifolium) Flower Oil *, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil *

KEY INGREDIENTS

Hamamelis: alcohol-free. Naturally astringent means this ingredient helps tone and firm. Improves hydration by reducing water loss while maintaining softness and elasticity. Reduces swelling, helps repair broken skin, and fights bacteria.

Rose Floral Water: This "miracle" water controls and balances sebum production, making it useful for dry and oily skin, is rich in antioxidants, vitamins A, C, D, E and B3 an excellent antidote to revitalize the skin tired. This water can balance and restore the skin's pH level while providing antibacterial properties that help fight problem skin.

Use

Prepare your skin for your day, to set your makeup or to boost the hydration of your epidermis. Shake well and thoroughly mist your face while closing your eyes.

Recently viewed

Selv Rituel

Toner visage à la fleur " CHERISH" par HARLOW

$24

L'expérience

Un spray multi-usage équilibrant le pH naturel de ta peau.

Créé pour équilibrer et apaiser la peau, légèrement hydratant et stimulant l'hydratation. Cherish a été conçu pour traiter à la fois ta peau et ton esprit ( soyons un peu spririt! ). L'eau de rose adoucit pendant que l'hamamélis tonifie et raffermit la peau. L'huile de jojoba fait de ce toner un apprêt et un spray fixateur incroyables donnant un éclat rosé sur le maquillage ou la peau nue !

Ingrédients

Eau (Water) Purifiée, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Distillat**, Rose damascene (Rose) Floral Water, Helichrysum (Imm/Ever) (Helichrysum Angustifolium) Flower Oil*, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS

Hamamélis : sans alcool. Naturellement astringent signifie que cet ingrédient aide à tonifier et à raffermir. Améliore l'hydratation en réduisant la perte d'eau en maintenant la douceur et l'élasticité. Réduit l'enflure, aide à réparer la peau éraflée et combat les bactéries.

Eau Florale de Rose : Cette eau "miracle" contrôle et équilibre la production de sébum, la rendant utile pour les peaux sèches et grasses, est riche en antioxydants, vitamines A, C, D, E et B3 un excellent antidote pour revitaliser la peau fatiguée. Cette eau peut équilibrer et restaurer le niveau de pH de la peau tout en offrant des propriétés antibactériennes aidant à combattre les peaux à problèmes.

Usage

Prépare ta peau pour ta journée, pour fixer ton maquillage ou pour booster l'hydratation de ton épiderme.  Agite bien et brumes abondamment ton visage en fermant tes yeux.

Consulté récemment