Selv Rituel

Avra Skin Vibrating Facial T-Bar

$58

The T-Bar produces sonic vibrations to lift, sculpt, contour and refresh the appearance of the skin. The vibrations of the tool mimic the effects of a professional massage. This tool is ideal for stimulating and optimizing the absorption of skin care. Its purpose is to give your skin a firmer, more luminous and radiant complexion. 

The vibrations are also amazing for relaxing tight muscles. The T-Bar will help relax the muscles that we often forget to relax, i.e. those of the jaw, temples and forehead. 

One AA battery is included. 

Use 

1 time per day, in the morning. 

Start by cleaning the skin. Apply a tonic to your skin and then your face oil or your oil-based serum. It is suggested to use an oil so that the tool glides more easily on the skin of the face. You could also use it on a gel or cream face mask that doesn't dry on the skin. 

Turn on your T-Bar by turning the bottom of the tool and slide it from the bottom to the top on the skin of your face. Start with your neck, then your chin, your days, under your eyes, on your eyebrows and in your forehead. Repeat each movement 3 to 6 times. 

Always clean the tool well after use. 

PREVENTION

If you have any sensitivities to metal, consult a healthcare practitioner before using this tool. 

Recently viewed

Selv Rituel

T-Bar vibrante pour le visage Avra Skin

$58

La T-Bar produit des vibrations soniques pour soulever, sculpter, contourner et rafraîchir l'apparence de la peau. Les vibrations de l'outil imite les effets d'un massage professionnel. Cet outil est idéal pour stimuler et optimiser l'absorption des soins de la peau. Il a comme but de donner à votre peau un teint plus ferme, plus lumineux et éclatant. 

Les vibrations sont aussi incroyables pour détendre les muscles tendus. La T-Bar aidera à détendre les muscles qu'on oublie souvent de relâcher, c'est-à-dire ceux de la mâchoire, des tempes et du front. 

Une pile AA est incluse. 

Utilisation 

1 fois par jour, le matin. 

Commencer par nettoyer la peau. Applique un tonique sur ta peau et ensuite ton huile visage ou ton sérum à base d'huile. On suggère d'utiliser une huile pour que l'outil glisse plus facilement sur la peau du visage. Tu pourrais aussi l'utiliser sur un masque pour le visage en gel ou en crème qui ne sèche pas sur la peau. 

Allume ta T-Bar en tournant le bas de l'outil et glisse le du bas vers le haut sur la peau de ton visage. Commence par ton cou, ensuite ton menton, tes jours, sous tes yeux, sur tes sourcils et dans ton front. Répète chaque mouvement de 3 à 6 fois. 

Toujours bien nettoyer l'outil après utilisation. 

PRÉVENTION

Si tu as des sensibilités au métal, consulte un professionnel de la santé avant d'utiliser cet outil. 

Consulté récemment